How to Build Custom Model Interchange Solutions

By SodiusWillert | 9/02/2016 |

HOW TO BUILD CUSTOM MODEL INTERCHANGE SOLUTIONS WITH CAMEO WORKBENCH

 

engineering software and design review tools webinar

Don't miss the upcoming webinar presented by Valéry Rault-Vigoureux , Product Manager at Sodius.

Thursday, 10 March, 2016
09:00 AM CST/CDT, 03:00 PM GMT, 4:00 PM CET

 

The session will demonstrate :

  • How to navigate in models to determine the structure of the information to generate/transform.
  • How to generate code based on an input model using a text template.
  • Cameo Inter-Op/Workbench, an open environment : Customer experience with ACORD

 Submit a Software Information Request

To view this webinar go to https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MsMJLqaLVk8

Leave us your comment

Watch the product demo

OSLC Connect for Jira: integrate Jira with IBM Engineering Lifecycle Management.

Icon_OSLC Connect for Jira_color_144*144px_SodiusWillert_2020_RVB

 

OSLC Connect for Jira leverages Open Services for Lifecycle Collaboration (OSLC) technology to collaboratively allow linking across design and implementation teams and better manage requirements and compliance.

 

 

Most read articles

Sign up to the newsletter